Contact Details:

St Paul's Parish Church 

Warren Road 

Nork, Banstead 

Surrey 

SM7 1LG 

Tel: 01737 353849
Email Us

                Regular Service Times  2017

        
Sundays:
            8am              Holy Communion BCP 

            9-9.30am         "Kids Alive" on the following Sundays:-

           Sunday 15th January       Sunday 9th July

           Sunday 5th February       Sunday 10th September

           Sunday 12th March          Sunday 8th October

           Sunday 9th April              Sunday 19th November

           Sunday 14th May             Sunday 10th December

           Sunday 11th June


        
   10.15am           Parish Eucharist with Junior Church
                                     (1st Sunday in the month “All Age Eucharist”)
         
          
        
Tuesdays:
       
9.00am               Tea andToast
          12 Noon             Holy Communion with anointing and prayers for healing
                                     ( First Tuesday of each month)